Woman looking off of her balcony
Home » Our Agents

Our Agents

Realtors® of Spectrum Realty, LLC of Alabama have a comprehensive and broad range of experience and talents. Our agents specialize in the high-end residential and condominium resort markets. Even though we specialize in Turquoise Place and The Beach Club, we are able to help you with all of your Alabama Gulf Coast real estate needs. All of our Realtors® maintain active memberships in the Baldwin County Association of Realtors®. So, feel free to contact us.

 
Amy Stehmeyer - Director of Real Estate Sales

Amy Stehmeyer

Director of Real Estate Sales

Cell: (251) 942-3119

astehmeyer@spectrumrealtyal.com

Add to Contacts (.vcf)

Kim Stricklin - Associate Broker

Kim Stricklin

Associate Broker

Cell: (251) 942-9347

knstricklin@spectrumrealtyal.com

Add to Contacts (.vcf)

Pete Ford - Sales Executive

Pete Ford

Sales Executive

Cell: (251) 752-7070

pford@spectrumrealtyal.com

Add to Contacts (.vcf)

 
Becky Gallups - Associate Broker

Becky Gallups

Associate Broker

Cell: (251) 942-4242

bgallups@spectrumrealtyal.com

Add to Contacts (.vcf)

Tim Kroese - Associate Broker

Tim Kroese

Associate Broker

Cell: (251) 942-3118

tkroese@spectrumrealtyal.com

Add to Contacts (.vcf)

Peter Thomas - Associate Broker

Peter Thomas

Sales Associate

Cell: (251) 233-8456

pthomas@spectrumrealtyal.com

Add to Contacts (.vcf)

 
Liz Wade - Associate Broker

Liz Wade

Associate Broker

Cell: (251) 209-2495

lwade@spectrumrealtyal.com

Add to Contacts (.vcf)

 

Additional Resources:

Listing Features (390kb PDF)
Beach Club Floor Plans (7.8mb PDF)

 

Request Information

We appreciate your interest in Turquoise Place, and invite you to contact us to learn more about ownership opportunities. Request Information

To learn more about rental opportunities, please visit www.spectrumresorts.com.

Connect With Us

To follow us on Facebook, Twitter or YouTube, click on the appropriate icon below.

Keep Informed

Stay up-to-date with the latest events at Turquoise Place. Simply enter your email address in the space below. We look forward to hearing from you and sharing our news.

© 2017 Spectrum Realty, LLC of Alabama

26350 Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

Phone: 855.203.0522   Maps and Directions

Spectrum Resorts

Contact a Sales Professional Today!1.855.203.0522

Tourism Internet Marketing by VERB